Thad Wilson

Thad Wilson, President, Professor

(816) 995-2816 | thad.wilson@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser

Julie Nauser, Dean and Professor

(816) 995-2855 | julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Nikki Belcher

Nikki Belcher, Instructor, Coordinator of Learning Resource Center

Leslie Burry

Leslie Burry, Director of Admissions

(816) 995-2820 | leslie.burry@researchcollege.edu

Amanda Gray

Amanda Gray, Director of Student Affairs

(816) 995-2806 | amanda.gray@researchcollege.edu

Christy Hammond

Christy Hammond, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

(816) 995-2856 | christine.hammond@researchcollege.edu

Bill Hampson

Bill Hampson, Computer Services

(816) 995-2818 | bill.hampson@researchcollege.edu

Glenna Mahoney

Glenna Mahoney, Traditional B.S.N. Program Director

(816) 995-2845 | Glenna.Mahoney@researchcollege.edu

Sheryl Max

Sheryl Max, Director of Online Education

(816) 995-2842 | sheryl.max@researchcollege.edu

Julia Payne

Julia Payne, Clinical Coordinator

(816) 276-4740 | Julia.Payne@researchcollege.edu

Rebecca Saxton

Rebecca Saxton, Accelerated BSN Program Director

(816) 995-2847 | rebecca.saxton@researchcollege.edu

Tobey Stosberg

Tobey Stosberg, Director of the Seelos Center and Learning Resource Center

(816) 995-2869 | tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser

Julie Nauser, Interim Graduate Program Director

(816) 995-2855 | julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Camelia Williams

Camelia Williams, Registrar

(816) 995-2808 | camelia.williams@researchcollege.edu

Stacie Withers

Stacie Withers, Director of Financial Aid

(816) 995-2832 | stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu