Administration / Staff Directory

Nancy DeBasio, PhD. President
(816) 995-2810 (816) 995-2810
Fax 995-2817
nancy.debasio@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser, PhD, RN  Dean
(816) 995-2810 (816) 995-2810
Fax 995-2817
Julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Sheryl Max, Wed-Based Ed.
(816) 995-2842 (816) 995-2842
sheryl.max@researchcollege.edu

Sherry Owen, Administration
(816) 995-2815 (816) 995-2815
Fax 995-2817
sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu

Tobey Stosberg, Director LRC
(816) 995-2869 (816) 995-2869
tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Alyvia Elliott, LRC Assistant
(816) 276-4740 (816) 276-4740
elliott@hcahealthcare.com

Camelia Williams, Academic Affairs
(816) 995-2808 (816) 995-2808
camelia.williams@researchcollege.com

Jennifer Cooper, Faculty Support
(816) 995-2830 (816) 995-2830
jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu

Stacie Withers, Director Financial Aid
(816) 995-2832 (816) 995-2832
stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu

Leslie Burry, Director Admissions
(816) 995-2820 (816) 995-2820
leslie.burry@researchcollege.edu

Will Givens, Computer Services
(816) 995-2818 (816) 995-2818 (816) 995-2818
william.givens@researchcollege.edu

Marcy Sackman, Financial Aid
(816) 995-2816 (816) 995-2816 (816) 995-2816
marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu

Ali Weinel, Student Affairs
(816) 995-2812 (816) 995-2812 (816) 995-2812
Alexandria.Weinel@researchcollege.edu

Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype