Thad Wilson

Thad Wilson, President, PhD, RN

(816) 995-2816 | thad.wilson@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser

Julie Nauser, Dean and Professor

(816) 995-2855 | julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Sherry Owen

Sherry Owen, Administrative Assistant to President and Dean

(816) 995-2815 | sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu

Leslie Burry

Leslie Burry, Director of Admissions

(816) 995-2820 | leslie.burry@researchcollege.edu

Amanda Gray

Amanda Gray, Director of Student Affairs

(816) 995-2806 | amanda.gray@researchcollege.edu

Ali Weinel

Ali Weinel, Administrative Secretary to Admissions and Student Affairs

(816) 995-2812 | alexandria.weinel@researchcollege.edu

Stacie Withers

Stacie Withers, Director of Financial Aid

(816) 995-2832 | stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu

Marcy Sackman

Marcy Sackman, Coordinator of Business Accounts

(816) 995-2816 | marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu

Camelia Williams

Camelia Williams, Registrar

(816) 995-2808 | camelia.williams@researchcollege.edu

Bill Hampson

Bill Hampson, Computer Services

(816) 995-2818 | bill.hampson@researchcollege.edu

Tobey Stosberg

Tobey Stosberg, Assistant Professor, Director of LRC and Seelos Center

(816) 995-2869 | tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Julia Payne

Julia Payne, Learning Resource Center Coordinator

(816) 276-4740 | Julia.payne@hcahealthcare.com

Sheryl Max

Sheryl Max, Director of Web-Based Education

(816) 995-2842 | sheryl.max@researchcollege.edu

Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper, Faculty Support

(816) 995-2830 | jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu