Administration / Staff Directory

Nancy DeBasio, PhD. President
(816) 995-2810
Fax 995-2817
nancy.debasio@researchcollege.edu
Julie Nauser, PhD, RN  Dean
(816) 995-2810
Fax 995-2817
Julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu
Sheryl Max, Wed-Based Ed.
(816) 995-2842
sheryl.max@researchcollege.edu
Sherry Owen, Administration
(816) 995-2815
Fax 995-2817
sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu
Tobey Stosberg, Director LRC
(816) 276-4740
tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu
Camelia Williams, Academic Affairs
(816) 995-2808
Fax 995-2809
camelia.williams@researchcollege.edu
Jennifer Cooper, Faculty Support
(816) 995-2830
jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu
Stacie Withers, Director Financial Aid
(816) 995-2832
stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu
Leslie Mendenhall, Director Admissions
(816) 995-2820
leslie.mendenhall@researchcollege.edu
Carol Bevelin, Financial Aid
(816) 995-2814
carol.bevelin@researchcollege.edu
Will Givens, Computer Services
(816) 995-2818
william.givens@researchcollege.edu
Marcy Sackman, Financial Aid
(816) 995-2816
marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu
Lori Vitale, Director Student Affairs
(816) 995-2806
lori.vitale@researchcollege.edu
Jo Hoglund, Student Affairs
(816) 995-2812
jo.hoglund@researchcollege.edu