Skip to main content

Administration

Nancy DeBasio, President
(816) 995-2810
Fax 995-2817
nancy.debasio@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser, Dean
(816) 995-2855
Fax 995-2817
Julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Amanda Gray, Student Affairs
(816) 995-2806
amanda.gray@researchcollege.edu

Michele Haefele, Institutional Effectiveness
(816) 995-2844
michele.haefele@researchcollege.edu

Rebecca Saxton, Academic Clinical Practice Partnership
(816) 995-2847
rebecca.saxton@researchcollege.edu

Sheryl Max, Wed-Based Ed.
(816) 995-2842
sheryl.max@researchcollege.edu

Sherry Owen, Administration
(816) 995-2815
Fax 995-2817
sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu

Tobey Stosberg, Director LRC & Seelos
(816) 995-2869
tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Julia Payne, LRC Coordinator
(816) 276-4740
julia.payne@researchcollege.edu

Camelia Williams, Registrar
(816) 995-2808
camelia.williams@researchcollege.com

Jennifer Cooper, Faculty Support
(816) 995-2830
jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu

Stacie Withers, Director Financial Aid
(816) 995-2832
stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu

Leslie Burry, Director Admissions
(816) 995-2820
leslie.burry@researchcollege.edu

Bill Hampson, Computer Services
(816) 995-2818
bill.hampson@hcahealthcare.com

Marcy Sackman, Financial Aid
(816) 995-2816
marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu

Ali Weinel, Student Affairs
(816) 995-2812
Alexandria.Weinel@researchcollege.edu