Faculty Directory

Our faculty are an outstanding group of dedicated professionals who care deeply about student learning. Our faculties primary focus is on teaching excellence, however many are involved in research and clinical practice. Faculty combine many years of patient care and teaching experience to share both the art and the science of nursing. Faculty mentor students by example and nurturing interactions while maintaining high standards for student performance.

Jan AndrewsJan Andrews, PhD, WHNP-BC
(816) 995-2807
jan.andrews@researchcollege.edu

Kristin AnstineKristin Anstine, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
(816) 995-2803
kristin.anstine@researchcollege.edu

Leslie BacharLeslie Bachar, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2858
leslie.bachar@researchcollege.edu

Margaret BjelicaMargaret Bjelica, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2861
margaret.bjelica@researchcollege.edu

Teresa ChangTeresa Chang, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2852
theresa.chang@researchcollege.edu

Susan ChrismanSusan Chrisman, PhD, RN
(816) 995-2851
susan.chrisman@researchcollege.edu

Crysti DanahyCrysti Danahy, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2857
crysti.danahy@researchcollege.edu

Lana DaviesLana Davies, MSN, RN, CPNP
(816) 995-2839
lana.davies@researchcollege.edu

Regina FieldsRegina Fields, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2846
regina.fields@researchcollege.edu

Michele HaefeleMichele Haefele, MS, RN
(816) 995-2844
michele.haefele@researchcollege.edu

Christy HammondChristy Hammond, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2856
christine.hammond@researchcollege.edu

Gale HickenlooperGale Hickenlooper, MPH, RN
(816) 995-2829
gale.hickenlooper@researchcollege.edu

Becky HulettBecky Hulett, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2854
becky.hulett@researchcollege.edu

Stephanie JerniganStephanie Jernigan, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
(816) 995-2802
stephanie.jernigan@researchcollege.edu

Terri KirklandTerri Kirkland, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2860
terri.kirkland@researchcollege.edu

Jean KriegJean Krieg, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC
(816) 995-2826
jean.krieg@researchcollege.edu

Heather LewisHeather Lewis, MSN, MA, RN
(816) 995-2849
heather.lewis@researchcollege.edu

Sue MahleySue Mahley, MN, RN, WHNP-BC, CNE
(816) 995-2836
sue.mahley@researchcollege.edu

Martha McElyeaMartha McElyea, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2828
marti.mcelyea@researchcollege.edu

Tammy MinshallTammy Minshall, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2841
tammy.minshall@researchcollege.edu

Julie NauserJulie Nauser, PhD, RN
(816) 995-2855
julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Erin NewtonErin Newton, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2850
erin.newton@researchcollege.edu

Rebecca SaxtonRebecca Saxton, PhD, RN
(816) 995-2847
rebecca.saxton@researchcollege.edu

Kathy ScalettyKathy Scaletty, MN, RN
(816) 995-2840
kathy.scaletty@researchcollege.edu

Teresa SmithTeresa Smith, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2852
terri.smith@researchcollege.edu

Sharon SnowSharon Snow, PhD, RN
(816) 995-2835
sharon.snow@researchcollege.edu

Shirley SpencerShirley Spencer, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2853
shirley.spencer@researchcollege.edu

Tobey StosbergTobey Stosberg, MSN, MAE, RN
(816) 995-2869
tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Christie ThurlowChristie Thurlow, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2825
christine.thurlow@researchcollege.edu

Betty TracyBetty Tracy, MSN, RN
(816) 995-2859
betty.tracy@researchcollege.edu

Faye VandendaeleFaye Vandendaele, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
(816) 995-2848
Faye.Vandendaele@researchcollege.edu

Lynn WarmbrodtLynn Warmbrodt, PsyD, RN
(816) 995-2838
lynn.warmbrodt@researchcollege.edu

Donna ZimmermanDonna Zimmerman, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
816-995-2848
donna.zimmerman@researchcollege.edu