Skip to main content

Directory

Our faculty are an outstanding group of dedicated professionals who care deeply about student learning. Our faculties primary focus is on teaching excellence, however many are involved in research and clinical practice. Faculty combine many years of patient care and teaching experience to share both the art and the science of nursing. Faculty mentor students by example and nurturing interactions while maintaining high standards for student performance.

Jan Andrews

Jan Andrews, PhD, WHNP-BC

(816) 995-2807
jan.andrews@researchcollege.edu

Kristin Anstine

Kristin Anstine, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

(816) 995-2803
kristin.anstine@researchcollege.edu

Leslie Bachar

Leslie Bachar, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2858
leslie.bachar@researchcollege.edu

Margaret Bjelica

Margaret Bjelica, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2861
margaret.bjelica@researchcollege.edu

Holly Burch

Holly Burch, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2852
Holly.Burch@researchcollege.edu

Theresa Chang

Theresa Chang, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2852
theresa.chang@researchcollege.edu

Susan Chrisman

Susan Chrisman, PhD, RN

(816) 995-2851
susan.chrisman@researchcollege.edu

Jo Ellen Collette

Jo Ellen Collette, APRN, FNP-C, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2864
JoEllen.Collette@researchcollege.edu

Crysti Danahy

Crysti Danahy, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2857
crysti.danahy@researchcollege.edu

Lana Davies

Lana Davies, MSN, RN, CPNP

(816) 995-2839
lana.davies@researchcollege.edu

Michele Gerdes

Michele Gerdes, MSN, RN, CNE

(816) 995-2827
Michele.Gerdes@researchcollege.edu

Michele Haefele

Michele Haefele, MS, RN

(816) 995-2844
michele.haefele@researchcollege.edu

Christy Hammond

Christy Hammond, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2856
christine.hammond@researchcollege.edu

Gale Hickenlooper

Gale Hickenlooper, MPH, RN

(816) 995-2829
gale.hickenlooper@researchcollege.edu

Becky Hulett

Becky Hulett, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2854
becky.hulett@researchcollege.edu

Nicole Kreimer

Nicole Kreimer, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2846
Nicole.Kreimer@researchcollege.edu

Jean Krieg

Jean Krieg, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC

(816) 995-2826
jean.krieg@researchcollege.edu

Heather Lewis

Heather Lewis, MSN, MA, RN

(816) 995-2849
heather.lewis@researchcollege.edu

Sue Mahley

Sue Mahley, MN, RN, WHNP-BC, CNE

(816) 995-2836
sue.mahley@researchcollege.edu

Glenna Mahoney

Glenna Mahoney, DNP, RN

(816) 995-2845
Glenna.Mahoney@researchcollege.edu

Summer Masters

Summer Masters, MSN, ARNP, FNP-C

(816) 995-2829
Summer.Masters@researchcollege.edu

Martha McElyea

Martha McElyea, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2828
martha.mcelyea@researchcollege.edu

Tammy Minshall

Tammy Minshall, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2841
tammy.minshall@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser

Julie Nauser, PhD, RN

(816) 995-2855
julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Erin Newton

Erin Newton, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2850
erin.newton@researchcollege.edu

Sarah Prichard

Sarah Prichard, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2837
Sarah.Prichard@researchcollege.edu

Eric Roberts

Eric Roberts, DNP, FNP-BC, ENP-BC

(816) 995-2831
Eric.Roberts2@researchcollege.edu

Rebecca Saxton

Rebecca Saxton, PhD, RN

(816) 995-2847
rebecca.saxton@researchcollege.edu

Kathy Scaletty

Kathy Scaletty, MN, RN

(816) 995-2840
kathy.scaletty@researchcollege.edu

Sharon Snow

Sharon Snow, PhD, RN

(816) 995-2835
sharon.snow@researchcollege.edu

Shirley Spencer

Shirley Spencer, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2853
shirley.spencer@researchcollege.edu

Tobey Stosberg

Tobey Stosberg, MSN, MAE, RN

(816) 995-2869
tobey.stosberg@researchcollege.edu

Christie Thurlow

Christie Thurlow, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2825
christine.thurlow@researchcollege.edu

Betty Tracy

Betty Tracy, MSN, RN

(816) 995-2859
betty.tracy@researchcollege.edu

Faye Vandendaele

Faye Vandendaele, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

(816) 995-2848
Faye.Vandendaele@researchcollege.edu

Lynn Warmbrodt

Lynn Warmbrodt, PsyD, RN

(816) 995-2838
lynn.warmbrodt@researchcollege.edu

Donna Zimmerman

Donna Zimmerman, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

816-995-2848
donna.zimmerman@researchcollege.edu